Old 66 Self Storage

101 Irene Avenue East, Moriarty, NM 87035
Current Customers: 505.717.5246

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service, affordable clean units and easy entry/exit
Alysha Lenderman
December 1, 2020
I have worked with jacqueline for several years and was a customer for 5. Moving in and moving out was a breeze and I never felt like my questions were left unanswered or like I was in the dark. I had never needed to store anything before and she made me storage experience a breeze! I truly will return if I ever need to store anything in the future ! Thank you for the wonderful service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Bev
November 16, 2020
So I would like to say that this storage facility was clean convenient, I was able to reserve it on the phone from Az!! And Jackie was Stellar I can't even express how knowledgeable and courteous she was!! I will recommend this facility to any one!! Thank y'all and Thank you Jackie!! You Rock!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Complete Satisfaction
James
November 12, 2020
I needed storage for my camper, the convenient location, ease of access, and great customer service made for a perfect combination. Very affordable. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome experience with Jacqueline!!!
Danny White
August 25, 2020
We needed the unit while we had our new floors put in. Jacqueline was AWESOME!!! We waited till the last minute to do everything, but she made sure we got moved in and out on time, even though it was the weekend! She really went the extra mile for us and we are very appreciative! Also, the units were very clean and easy to access. The online system is very convenient and easy to navigate as well. We will definitely be returning customers next time we have any storage needs. Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely plan on renting in the future if needed again
Tyra
August 3, 2020
When I purchase the unit almost 3 years ago it was quick and easy. I felt my belongings were safely stored the entire time and to top it off the rate was so affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and Very Easy Check-in!
Robbie
November 13, 2019
We needed a drop-off place to store our ATV as we traveled east, Old 66 Self Storage fit the bill perfectly The customer service was very friendly and professional with online check-in being a breeze.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely great!
October 31, 2019
Best storage area. Customer service is awesome. Would definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure units w/awesome staff
Jason V.
June 20, 2019
AroundTheCorner in Moriarty, NM is by far the safest and most secure storage units that I've had to use. I ended up renting a unit for a year/12 months and within that period I did not have a single issue with any damage to my property that I had to store and didn't not have to worry if the place was in a safe location. If I have to rent a unit again, I would come back to this or any ATC Storage. I highly recommend this place. Jacqueline in the office is very pleasant to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca Tafoya
June 4, 2019
I rented with them for about 3 years and it was the best experience. I had 24/7 access and never had any problems! They ended up switching management and it was a very smooth transition. The grounds are clean and I felt like my personal belongings were safe!! I ended up moving into a home where I didn’t need to store my things anymore and if I ever need to again, this will be where I go!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very accommodating
Holly
June 4, 2019
I had to do my move-in in the middle of the night on basically no notice and Jacqueline was awesome. She did all she could to make it as easy for me as possible during a very stressful time. They were great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, easy, quick and helpful.
Tim Childress
April 7, 2019
This was the best storage facility I have ever dealt with. These folks made the move in and out process simple. Never had a security concern. If you need storage dont look any further!! This is It!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful staff, clean and safe!
Michael
February 27, 2019
We had to store our items for a couple of months while we got moved into Moriarty. When we moved in the previous renter had left a lot of stuff in the unit, but Jacqueline hurried over and helped clear it out for us right away! We were even allowed to jeep keep a few items left behind. The grounds were very clean and our items were kept safe! Excellent service!
Write a review