Airport 599

7608 Crouch Ct, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Current Customers: 505.313.0075

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dina Gutierrez
June 25, 2020
Excellent storage facility! Excellent customer service! Jackie is the Best! All my questions answered promptly! She was always available. I had the unit for a year and no problems at all! Highly Recommended!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, professionally run, accessible
Michael Maione
May 8, 2020
I rented a unit for my car and was very happy with the rental. The agent was very clear about how to access the space. The space was large and spotless and the car I stored was in the same condition as it was when I left it. I would highly recommend this space and, if in the future, I needed a storage rental, I would use them again without hesitation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Melanie
September 30, 2019
Jacqueline was super helpful and professional with the online move in process! Units are clean and very secure. I highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME
Nadine Turner
August 30, 2019
I was renting a storage unit for my son to store his dorm room items in for the summer. I am out of state, so I wasn't sure how it was going to be done. Jacqueline was amazing! I did everything over the phone and via email. The move in and out was smooth. Everyone was super nice and helpful. couldn't be happier! I will definitely be using them again in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Trailer parking.
John Gordon
August 19, 2019
We parked our brand new T&B 400 trailer for the summer while our barn was being built. We covered it! Not a soul touched it, which was our only worry. It's secure!, safe! clean!, wide lanes, storage! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Have recommended, and would gladly do so again.
Darla Gollihugh
April 3, 2019
I rented a storage unit and stored a vehicle at Around The Corner Self Storage for about a year. The facility is very well managed, clean and secure. My experience with this company was so positive that my daughter and son in law have stored their rv with them as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
24/7 access and clean
Johnny Marquez
January 3, 2019
24/7 access is great units have light for late access. Area around units have plenty of room if you are pulling a trailer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a great place.
Jaclyn Gallegos
December 4, 2018
Came to Santa Fe needing a storage unit quick. Around the corner was available and was very helpful to make sure I move my stuff when I needed too. Their facility is open 24/7 with your own personal code which is very convenient when you have to work and can go only during the evenings. The women who answers the phones, Jaqueline is very friendly and helpful and talks to customers on a first name basis. I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, convenient and friendly!
Halle
October 3, 2018
Great friendly service, very clean and secure. Easy access. I highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasant and helpful
Pat
August 1, 2018
Would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, beautiful, secure facility - the BEST customer service.
Jane Shaw
June 26, 2018
I moved from Michigan, secured my storage rental online and “moved in” remotely so my unit was ready and waiting for me when I arrived on a weekend. The facilities were clean and very secure, and throughout the process I had way above average customer service. Personal, timely, professional, and friendly. I would (and will!) recommend this company to anyone needing storage.
Write a review