I-25 & 599

18 Erica Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service. Feel like a valued customer
Skip Robertson
March 16, 2021
Easy access, clean facility, and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Space! Courteous and knowledable staff
Jill Romero
February 26, 2021
Thank you for such a great experience. We were able to access the unit immediately. The area is well kept, clean and with enough room to maneuver the large moving truck in and out. Staff was very helpful and couteous throughout our stay here. We also store our RV here. We feel very confident with all the security cameras and other security measures used. Great space! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top notch! Definitely recommend!
Ken Martinez
February 23, 2021
Great experience! Jacqueline was super helpful getting us set up and into our units. I love that the units were clean and secure, and being able to access my unit whenever I needed to was a huge benefit. I highly recommend Around the Corner storage, and would absolutely use them again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, and clean
Nadia B
February 19, 2021
Perfect facility for our storage needs - we were moving from the east coast, and the staff helped coordinate with the movers, etc. Pricing was reasonable, and the facility itself was very clean, convenient to get in/out. Definitely recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage unit ever! Highly recommend, 10/10
Sullivan Peraino
January 28, 2021
Jacqueline Calixto was so kind and helpful from the very first time I called to reserve a unit until the day I moved out. Set-up and access were quick and easy, and the unit and facility is clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and Great Customer Service!
Kate R
December 4, 2020
We moved from Albuquerque to Santa Fe and needed storage while we were moving things around. Around the Corner Storage was the perfect fit! Great pricing, convenient, safe and secure. Thinking of using them again to perhaps store a vehicle over the summer. Would for sure recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure, convenient, hassle free
Stephanie Camfield
December 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Tyler Grove
November 30, 2020
I have been out of state for 18 months, therefore I wasn’t here for all the changes and the new gate. Jacqulyn was my main contact when any issues would arise and they were dealt with smoothly and promptly and professional. Its a great location and if I’m ever in need of storage again, I will contact “Around the Corner”
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Notice to seize my property for non payment
Michael Hamilton
July 11, 2020
I entered a contract with Express to store my pontoon boat which is to be used for rehab activities of disabled Veterans. I arranged for Express to withdraw the money from my account each month which they have been doing for the last year. This month, July 2020 they apparently did not withdraw the money. Their solution for them not doing there job is to send me a lockout notice and intent to auction my boat. The whole point of the authorization to withdraw from my account was to make sure I never miss a payment. To boot no one answering the phone or returning my call (office is suppose to be open.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dina Gutierrez
June 25, 2020
Excellent storage facility! Excellent customer service! Highly recommended!
Write a review