Lone Pinon

2636 Agua Fria, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Current Customers: 505.471.0787

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location, affordable and high quality
David B
May 31, 2019
We made a long distance move from the midwest to Santa Fe, and having a storage unit at Around the Corner Self Storage really helped us out with our extra stuff! It was super easy to rent a unit and the price was very affordable. Managing our account was easy through their user-friendly website, and access to the unit was awesome due to their automated entry system. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anastasia Stefanowicz
May 1, 2019
Around the Corner is amazing and Jackie makes everything so easy! From the initial renting to closing out my unit she was fantastic, friendly and professional!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and clean
Mark Fetty
April 29, 2019
Very friendly and responsive people running the place. Convenient access. Would use the place again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vivian Heye
February 26, 2019
The staff were very accessible and helpful. I had never rented a storage unit before and they were very helpful to me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best self-storage experience I've ever had
James Brethour
November 28, 2018
We needed to arrange a storage solution quickly for our move back to Santa Fe from out of state. With Lone Pinon, I was able to arrange and pay for the unit all online, and their customer service gets back almost instantly. I was also able to check into the unit at any time, night or day, and access to the site is always 24 hours. With other self-storage places, I've had to meet with a person during narrow business hours at least twice to get a storage unit. The location is great as well, an easy drive down Agua Fria from downtown: far closer than the places around 599.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jackie did a great job for us
Peter
October 30, 2018
We had 2 storage units and Jackie did a great job of setting us up with gate code, monthly autobill, and keeping us informed about the property. She is on top of managing the storage facility. A very good experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Sonia
July 24, 2018
I'm very happy with the customer service at Around the Corner. It was easy to move in and out, and I feel like I was charged a fair price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and very accommodating
June 26, 2018
This facility is secure and safe with the utmost professional and friendly owners. They were super accommodating during a time of transition!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Rental Experience
Laura Johnson
April 23, 2018
I highly recommend Around The Corner Storage. Friendly manager, prompt in response to questions, clean facilities. If you need a storage unit, this is the place to find one!
Write a review